Christmas Tree Trio Crochet Along – Coming soon!

Even though we’ve just barely gotten a taste of fall weather, I am planning my holiday crocheting so I can avoid feeling rushed as December gets closer. The Christmas Tree Trio, featured in the Holiday Crochet 2014 Issue, is one adorable project that makes my planning a lot simpler.

Christmas Tree Trio

I actually designed this fun set with someone special in mind, and I can’t wait to see her face when I give it to her. However, several other people on my list saw the original samples and said they would adore these three darling trees, and they have the perfect spots for them on their mantels or festively decorated side tables. Basically, I’m making a whole mess of these trees because I keep getting requests for them.

We invite you to join us in crocheting this fun set on Friday, November 7th! If you want to add some “wow” factor to your own holiday decorations this year, or if you know someone else who loves to deck the halls, get your Christmas Tree Trio Crochet Kit and make this quick and easy project with us.

The kits contain the pattern, yarn, beads, and Floracraft foam cones, and you would have a tough time finding all of these materials for a better price. Getting all of the materials together makes planning my holiday crafting a breeze and eliminates all of the legwork on my end. As we gear up for gift-giving season, anything that can make finding the perfect present simpler is right up my alley!

I hope to see you crocheting along with us! Be sure to visit us on Facebook or Instagram to share photos or updates of your progress. We’d also love to hear who you are making this super cute set for. Don’t worry – we can keep a secret!

Leave a Reply

