Spring Crochet Along – Periwinkle Mitt kits are now available!

I am almost finished with my Periwinkle Mitts from our Spring 2014 Issue of Love of Crochet! I’ve completed about half of my second one, and they are looking great. Mornings here in Colorado are still a bit chilly, so I’m looking forward to wearing these cute fingerless gloves. I might also wear them at work when the air conditioner is blasting, so they can keep my hands warm while I type!

Peri Mitts one and a half

If you are eager to start making these gorgeous mitts, be sure to get a kit from our Crochet and Knit Shop! Kits include the Kollage Fantastic yarn as well as the pattern, so you’ll have everything you need to get started. With 5 beautiful color options to choose from, there is a kit for every crafter!

If you’ve already started crocheting along with us, how are your mitts coming along? If you haven’t started yet, which kit are you eyeing?

Leave a Reply

