Crochet Along – Convertible Cashmere Sweater – We’re finished!

LOCSweaterCowl_SMMy Convertible Cashmere Sweater is hot off my hook and ready to wear, just in time for the holidays! I spent the past week weaving in my ends (one day I really will start doing this as I go) and seaming the pieces together. Even though finishing work is usually not my favorite part of a project, it truly seemed to fly by. I love the removable cowl because it looks beautiful with the sweater, but will also be a versatile accessory I can wear with any outfit.

LOCSweater_SMThis project went so fast, and the finished design is so lovely, that it just might become a go-to pattern for me. Who knows – if I get started early enough, a few of my friends just might get one of these beauties for Christmas next year!

We’d love to see pictures of your finished sweater, as well as any other works-in-progress or completed projects you’d like to share with us. Don’t forget to stop by our Facebook page to show us what you’ve been working on!

Leave a Reply

