Crochet Along – Convertible Cashmere Sweater – Back arm shaping

We’re off to a great start on our Convertible Cashmere Sweater, and I can only imagine it’s because Lion Brand’s LB Collection Cashmere yarn is such a treat to work with. Every now and then, I find myself taking a break from my crocheting to “pet” my heavenly soft project, but the stitches still seem to be flying off my hook.

CCS back arm shaping cover

I’ve just started the arm shaping on the back of my sweater, so I should have the back finished soon. How is your sweater coming along? We hope you’ve taken this opportunity to spoil yourself with this amazing yarn!

Leave a Reply

